Menu
Log in

Connecticut Asian Pacific American Bar Association


Log in
  • Home
  • News and Events

Upcoming events

    • Sat, May 18, 2024
    • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Elizabeth Park Rose Garden (1561 Asylum Ave, Hartford)

    Hosted by the Asian Pacific American Coalition of CT


    Run or walk the AAPI 5K (organized by API Wellness) on May 18, 2024 with APAC as we celebrate Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month!  https://www.movemint.cc/events/ct_aapi_5k_2024 ($25 registration fee). The AAPI 5K is a community-driven event that promotes health, unity, and cultural diversity while celebrating the vibrant Asian American and Pacific Islander community. AAPI 5K will be hosting 5Ks in 6 cities across the country, including West Hartford, CT!


    After the race, join APAC for a Spring Picnic at Elizabeth Park Rose Garden (12-3pm). Lunch is $5 for due-paying APAC members and $10 for non-members. RSVP requested.

Past events

Fri, May 17, 2024 The Far Country
Thu, February 15, 2024 Lunar New Year Celebration
Wed, October 25, 2023 CAPABA 2023 Annual Gala Dinner
Sat, June 10, 2023 Dim Sum
Thu, May 11, 2023 Special Tour of the Exhibit: “Journeys: Boys of the Chinese Educational Mission”
Fri, December 16, 2022 Fairfield Regional Holiday Party
Fri, December 09, 2022 Hartford Regional Holiday Party
Thu, November 17, 2022 Collabrewtive Happy Hour
Fri, October 21, 2022 Catching Up With CAPABA
Fri, October 21, 2022 Băng Qua Nước: Across Land, Across Water
Sat, October 08, 2022 Fall Weekend Brunch

The Connecticut Asian Pacific American Bar Association (CAPABA®) is the only association geared towards Asian Pacific American attorneys in Connecticut.  CAPABA®’s membership consists of attorneys, law professors, law students, and interested individuals.


CAPABA is a proud affiliate of 



CAPABA® is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.


© 2023 Connecticut Asian Pacific American Bar Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software